Skip to main content
You can remove a domain only when no links are assigned to it. Deleting the domain does not delete those links for you.
Domains list with Remove on an unused domain and status counts on domains that have links

Steps

1

Open Domains

Go to Domains (/domains).
2

Clear the domain’s links

If the domain still has links, Remove is disabled with Domain is in use by links. Open the domain (it goes to /links filtered to that domain) and delete or move those links first.
3

Click Remove

On an unused domain, click Remove.
4

Confirm

In Delete Domain, confirm you want to delete that domain, then click Delete Domain.
Removing a domain frees a domain slot on your plan. It does not restore monthly add quota for links you already submitted.

What’s next?

How to add a domain

Bulk actions

Plan limits

Links table